OUR PEOPLE

 

Amber Cedeno

New Jerseyacedeno@kimbae.com

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Julie Ko

New Jerseyjko@kimbae.com

Beth Lee

New Jersey

Izabel Lee

New Jerseyilee@kimbae.com

Justin Oh

New Jerseyjoh@kimbae.com

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Teresa Ruggiero

New Jerseytruggiero@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com

Veronica Verduga

New Jerseyvverduga@kimbae.com

Kinsvury Villalta

New Jerseykmorales@kimbae.com