OUR PEOPLE

 

Amber Cedeno

New Jerseyacedeno@kimbae.com

Jenny Jung

New Jersey

Saud A.H. Khokhar

New Jerseyskhokhar@kimbae.com

Beth Lee

New Jersey

Izabel Lee

New Jerseyilee@kimbae.com

Alejandra Perez

New Jerseyaperez@kimbae.com

Bo Shim

New Jerseyboshim@kimbae.com

Veronica Verduga

New Jerseyvverduga@kimbae.com